Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Holladay Dermatology & Aesthetics

Dermatology and Aesthetic Specialists located in Salt Lake City, Holladay, UT

89 total reviews

Holladay Dermatology & Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Holladay Dermatology & Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Greg H.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Topham was efficient and personable, and I am very pleased with the results of the minor procedure.
Maureen C.
Submitted 09/25/19
Excellent service and pleased with the outcomes of my injections
Leslie I.
Submitted 09/18/19
I would recommend Dr. Topham for treatment of teenaged acne.
Sara B.
Submitted 09/11/19
I appreciate the time and care that is taken during my visits.
Duston W.
Submitted 09/05/19
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommended, I will go back again.
Eric C.
Submitted 09/04/19
The best!
Tracie D.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr. Topham was kind enough to work my daughter in for an appointment so she can get medication before heading to college. His staff was helpful as well.
Whitney L.
Submitted 08/31/19
Dr. Barry is beyond amazing!
Linda S.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr Topham is professional and his office runs on time. He goes the extra mile to spend time discussing your issues and making recommendations. I recommend Dr Topham. His office staff is always helpful and friendly.
Dan & Linda M.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Topham is the best. We come from across the valley to see him. He is knowledgeable and solves our issues quickly.
Dayna G.
Submitted 08/12/19
Very attentive and experienced doctor. Thoroughly explained my treatment options and answered my questions. I would highly recommend.
ROBYN M.
Submitted 08/09/19
IT'S ALWAYS A **5** EXPERIENCE !!!
Harold J.
Submitted 08/04/19
Good job
Heidi O.
Submitted 08/03/19
Friendly punctual professional
Wendy T.
Submitted 08/03/19
Dr Topman is excellent! He removed a mole on my face (aesthetic reasons) that I didn’t trust other doctors to do. He was conservative with other cosmetic treatments...quick...reasonably/ professionally priced...no pain!
JIM F.
Submitted 08/02/19
I had an immediate need, but there were no open appointments for several weeks. Upon learning the specifics of my condition, he made time to see me the next day. The care was perfect, the treatment was perfect. He is kind and caring, gives you options and tells it too you straight. I cannot recommend him enough.
Kathie S.
Submitted 08/02/19
I love that Robert is always on time and I don’t have to wait for a long time he is the most kind doctor. All the people in that office are the most amazing people it’s always a good experience
Gil M.
Submitted 07/31/19
This was my first time seeing Dr, Robert Topham.I have been a long time patient of his father, Dr. Barry Topham. Robert was pleasant, thorough and competent. He listened to my concerns and explained what he was doing. I have recommended both of these doctors to my family members.
Daysha J.
Submitted 07/23/19
Rob is awesome. He always helps me achieve the results I want!
Mary D.
Submitted 07/20/19
I had a wonderful experience. The staff is very nice and very patient with all my questions. I was given several options for treatment by Dr. Topham and he explained everything in detail and has a very pleasant personality.