Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Holladay Dermatology & Aesthetics

Dermatology and Aesthetic Specialists located in Salt Lake City, Holladay, UT

16 total reviews

Holladay Dermatology & Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Holladay Dermatology & Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia P.
Submitted 04/13/19
Alway a cheerful and professional environment with honesty. I enjoy and look forward to attending my appointments.
Melissa L.
Submitted 03/29/19
Rob is a great doctor! Knowledgeable and caring.
Stan S.
Submitted 03/19/19
Always very precessional and mayes you feel comfortable, he is personable and listens to your needs or concern and ensures that you are sastified with your experience.
Joy C.
Submitted 03/19/19
I went in on a Saturday to have a questionable mole removed. Dr. Topham answered every question I had and made me feel at ease. I will be returning for various procedures in the future. This is a very welcoming place.
Lisa W.
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr. Topham is great. I would highly recommend him to friends and family.
Ray M.
Submitted 03/06/19
I love Dr Barry. He’s always a breath of fresh air , personable, knowledgeable and I consider him a friend.
Ware T.
Submitted 02/23/19
Dr. Topham is one of caring physician I have encountered. He takes the time to answer all of my questions and follow up with me each and every sessions. His kindness and friendlyness and willing to take extra steps to ensure the objective were met. I would definitely recommend him to anyone.
Jerry C.
Submitted 02/05/19
My visit with Dr. Robert Topham was a very pleasant experience. He takes time with his patients and is very thorough in his examination, looking for other issues beyond what brought me in.
Christopher C.
Submitted 02/05/19
Very thorough, and good about explaining what he was seeing and what to look for.
Linda S.
Submitted 01/30/19
Professional and affordable. Great experience!
Sydney L.
Submitted 06/30/18
Very professional and quick!
Malakai P.
Submitted 06/25/18
The doctor was prompt and professional. He gave us multiple Treatment options. He was fast but thorough. I will definitely come back and would recommend him to friends and family.
Apryl P.
Submitted 03/10/18
Robert was very pleasant and down to earth. Knew right away what the issue was and made a treatment plan. Upfront and honest. This was my third opinion and he was the only Dr. who was upfront. I will not be going elsewhere.
Nancy385 M.
Submitted 02/16/18
Always a good experience. The doctor and staff are always professional
Hector C.
Submitted 01/08/18
Dr. Robert Topham provided the same great service that I experienced from day one. The new receptionist is a major improvement for the office overall. Thank you!
David M.
Submitted 12/09/17
Dr. Barry Topham has a very pleasant manner with patients and is very good at his Specialty.