Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Holladay Dermatology & Aesthetics

Dermatology and Aesthetic Specialists located in Salt Lake City, Holladay, UT

79 total reviews

Holladay Dermatology & Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Holladay Dermatology & Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darleen B.
Submitted 03/17/20
It was great
Ronda L.
Submitted 03/04/20
Excellent work and professional
Pavel M.
Submitted 03/01/20
Great job!
Mark P.
Submitted 02/29/20
I always get in to my appointment on time and finish in a timely matter. Robert explains everything in plain language and in a style that is easy to understand. Highly recommended.
Brook P.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Rob Topham is a gifted dermatologist. Knowledgeable, thorough and detail oriented!
Jason G.
Submitted 01/19/20
Always willing to work with me. Very professional
Jason G.
Submitted 01/14/20
Robert Topham has been my dermatologist for years and its always been great to work with him.
Angie S.
Submitted 01/10/20
Best service around town.. Very knowledgeable and kind.
Eileen G.
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr Rob is the best in the business. That's why I'm now commuting from Pendleton OR to SLC for my skin care needs- as every fair skinned redhead should!
Robert S.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr. Robert Topham is very caring and a super qualified professional. I went for a golf ball size cyst on my back and he got rid of it and I had immediate relief. Can't thank him enough. I felt I was in great hands at all times. Very reasonable prices for a specialist.
Tamara B.
Submitted 01/02/20
Dr. Topham recommended several products & medications to me that were all very reasonably priced (under $20 with our insurance) and more importantly I noticed a huge improvement in my skin within 24 hours of using the recommended products. Will definitely go back to Dr. Topham in the future if needed!
Caysee C.
Submitted 12/27/19
Very courteous staff, short wait. Dr. Topham was very attentive and listened well, and kept me informed during every step of the visit, along with the diagnosis. He explained everything thoroughly, and was very personable and considerate.
Dave A.
Submitted 12/19/19
Great !
Ruth L.
Submitted 12/15/19
Rob is always helpful, sympathetic, and takes care of business
Vicki R.
Submitted 12/13/19
Office personal is always helpful. And Dr. Topham is the best!
Julie H.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Topham is a knowledgeable provider and explains procedures. He takes the time to interact with his patients to understand their needs and concerns. He is also very considerate about time and expenses.
Darryl C.
Submitted 11/26/19
Professional and informative precise and amazing practitioner
Allison M.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Topham is awesome. He's very good at what he does and gave me lots of recommendations and helpful advice for better taking care of my skin. I'll definitely be back.
Rick M.
Submitted 11/15/19
I always have a good experience at Holladay Dermatology. Get your sun-damaged skin checked today. It could save your life.
Max D.
Submitted 11/09/19
It was really great.