Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Holladay Dermatology & Aesthetics

Dermatology and Aesthetic Specialists located in Salt Lake City, Holladay, UT

90 total reviews

Holladay Dermatology & Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Holladay Dermatology & Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cat S.
Submitted 05/24/22
Cherise at at Holliday dermatology is so sweet and kind she listened to all my questions and concerns coming into getting fillers and Botox. She gave great recommendations that made me feel confident and excited about things to help my skin look youthful ! She was so gentle and barley felt a thing! She made sure I was comfortable and ok with everything before we started she explained before and as she went that made me feel more confident in my decisions! I will definitely be going back again and again !
Angela R.
Submitted 05/18/22
Cherise is absolutely amazing she made me feel super comfortable and relaxed, I was so nervous!! The results were so awesome , I did Botox on my upper lip and the lip flip really looks great on me considering, I already have full lips. I am about to be 40 and I feel like the Botox made me look several years younger !! I highly recommend this office and absolutely will go back !!
Nazeli M.
Submitted 06/25/20
My experience was amazing, the entire staff is full of respectful individuals. They were so helpful and kind. This is the first time I've stepped into a doctors office and didn't feel rush or pushed to by a certain medication. The doctor was extremely patient, understanding and kind. He wasn't in a rush. It didn't feel like a typical dictions office, where they come in for two minutes. Diagnose you without really talking to you and then leaving. I feel like I can tell all my friends and family to go to him without a worry. I know they are in good hands with him.
Juanita D.
Submitted 06/23/20
painless he's a number 1 doctor knows all the new things
Kristin S.
Submitted 06/23/20
I have been under the care of Dr. Rob Topham for several years now. I have had a moles removed, and get Botox regularly. I recently had radiation for breast cancer, I had to have a tattoo placed on my chest for radiation calibration, I don't need it now and Dr. Topham offered to remove it for free! He fixed up my daughter's acne with a few topical prescriptions and instructions on how to care for her skin. He is so very smart and empathetic. I highly recommend him! He takes very good care of his patients. ~ KS
Marisol A.
Submitted 06/18/20
Very friendly. Took his time and showed he cares. I was not just another number.
DeAnn T.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr Topham is amazing
MICHAEL S.
Submitted 05/24/20
Dr Roberto Topham is Awesome! He explains things in detail in a simple way looks at everything one needs looked at and he very personal and professional. His staff is polite and helpful and my experiences with Dr Topham have always been great. I recently have been taking my 11 year old daughter in and she feels the same. Mahalo nui Dr. Robert and girls!!
Carol G.
Submitted 05/13/20
All went well
Sue W.
Submitted 05/10/20
Always a good experience to come see Barry! He is professional, thorough, and nice to visit with!
Gerry F.
Submitted 05/09/20
He had a great sense of humor. Made us feel comfortable
Darleen B.
Submitted 03/17/20
It was great
Ronda L.
Submitted 03/04/20
Excellent work and professional
Pavel M.
Submitted 03/01/20
Great job!
Mark P.
Submitted 02/29/20
I always get in to my appointment on time and finish in a timely matter. Robert explains everything in plain language and in a style that is easy to understand. Highly recommended.
Brook P.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Rob Topham is a gifted dermatologist. Knowledgeable, thorough and detail oriented!
Jason G.
Submitted 01/19/20
Always willing to work with me. Very professional
Jason G.
Submitted 01/14/20
Robert Topham has been my dermatologist for years and its always been great to work with him.
Angie S.
Submitted 01/10/20
Best service around town.. Very knowledgeable and kind.
Eileen G.
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr Rob is the best in the business. That's why I'm now commuting from Pendleton OR to SLC for my skin care needs- as every fair skinned redhead should!