Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Holladay Dermatology & Aesthetics

Dermatology and Aesthetic Specialists located in Salt Lake City, Holladay, UT

25 total reviews

Holladay Dermatology & Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Holladay Dermatology & Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ray M.
Submitted 06/19/19
Barry Topham is always warm, friendly, down to earth and a top notch MD. He always provides multiple services in one visit and has a wealth of experience and knowledge
Sue C.
Submitted 06/13/19
The OFFICE PEOPLE ARE VERY NICE. Dr Robert TOPHAM VERY INFORMATIVE, KIND, HELPFULLY. THE PROCEDURES HE HAD DONE ON ME MADE ME FEEL SO MUCH BETTER ABOUT MYSELF. WHEN I LEFT I HAD SO MORE MUCH SELF CONFIDENCE. I WOULD RECOMMEND DR TOPHAM 100%
Mike D.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr. Barry has taken care of my skin problems for many years! I appreciate his professional care and would recommend him highly to anyone.
Jared E.
Submitted 05/12/19
Very friendly and professional
Ginger P.
Submitted 05/10/19
Always on time and made to feel important
Jill M.
Submitted 05/09/19
I came back to Dr. Topham after many years, (I thought he had retired) my daughter called to tell me she had an appointment with Dr. Topham and she told it was the one we had seen years ago! I made an appointment and saw him last Saturday. It was really nice going back to see him again, he is really good at getting all the bumps!! Thanks so much Dr. Topham.
Melissa M.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr. Topham is wonderful! So kind and takes his time to make sure his patients are taken care of.
Camille C.
Submitted 04/29/19
Robert does great work on my various facial needs and he's honest. I've been going to him for years now and would highly recommend him.
Jason E.
Submitted 04/28/19
Rob is always smiling, and the office is a comfortable environment. Everyone is knowledgeable, and professional.
Cynthia P.
Submitted 04/13/19
Alway a cheerful and professional environment with honesty. I enjoy and look forward to attending my appointments.
Melissa L.
Submitted 03/29/19
Rob is a great doctor! Knowledgeable and caring.
Stan S.
Submitted 03/19/19
Always very precessional and mayes you feel comfortable, he is personable and listens to your needs or concern and ensures that you are sastified with your experience.
Joy C.
Submitted 03/19/19
I went in on a Saturday to have a questionable mole removed. Dr. Topham answered every question I had and made me feel at ease. I will be returning for various procedures in the future. This is a very welcoming place.
Lisa W.
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr. Topham is great. I would highly recommend him to friends and family.
Ray M.
Submitted 03/06/19
I love Dr Barry. He’s always a breath of fresh air , personable, knowledgeable and I consider him a friend.
Ware T.
Submitted 02/23/19
Dr. Topham is one of caring physician I have encountered. He takes the time to answer all of my questions and follow up with me each and every sessions. His kindness and friendlyness and willing to take extra steps to ensure the objective were met. I would definitely recommend him to anyone.
Jerry C.
Submitted 02/05/19
My visit with Dr. Robert Topham was a very pleasant experience. He takes time with his patients and is very thorough in his examination, looking for other issues beyond what brought me in.
Christopher C.
Submitted 02/05/19
Very thorough, and good about explaining what he was seeing and what to look for.
Linda S.
Submitted 01/30/19
Professional and affordable. Great experience!
Sydney L.
Submitted 06/30/18
Very professional and quick!