Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Holladay Dermatology & Aesthetics

Dermatology and Aesthetic Specialists located in Salt Lake City, Holladay, UT

40 total reviews

Holladay Dermatology & Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Holladay Dermatology & Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dan & Linda M.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Topham is the best. We come from across the valley to see him. He is knowledgeable and solves our issues quickly.
Dayna G.
Submitted 08/12/19
Very attentive and experienced doctor. Thoroughly explained my treatment options and answered my questions. I would highly recommend.
ROBYN M.
Submitted 08/09/19
IT'S ALWAYS A **5** EXPERIENCE !!!
Harold J.
Submitted 08/04/19
Good job
Heidi O.
Submitted 08/03/19
Friendly punctual professional
Wendy T.
Submitted 08/03/19
Dr Topman is excellent! He removed a mole on my face (aesthetic reasons) that I didn’t trust other doctors to do. He was conservative with other cosmetic treatments...quick...reasonably/ professionally priced...no pain!
JIM F.
Submitted 08/02/19
I had an immediate need, but there were no open appointments for several weeks. Upon learning the specifics of my condition, he made time to see me the next day. The care was perfect, the treatment was perfect. He is kind and caring, gives you options and tells it too you straight. I cannot recommend him enough.
Kathie S.
Submitted 08/02/19
I love that Robert is always on time and I don’t have to wait for a long time he is the most kind doctor. All the people in that office are the most amazing people it’s always a good experience
Gil M.
Submitted 07/31/19
This was my first time seeing Dr, Robert Topham.I have been a long time patient of his father, Dr. Barry Topham. Robert was pleasant, thorough and competent. He listened to my concerns and explained what he was doing. I have recommended both of these doctors to my family members.
Daysha J.
Submitted 07/23/19
Rob is awesome. He always helps me achieve the results I want!
Mary D.
Submitted 07/20/19
I had a wonderful experience. The staff is very nice and very patient with all my questions. I was given several options for treatment by Dr. Topham and he explained everything in detail and has a very pleasant personality.
Emily L.
Submitted 07/15/19
Great experience!
Pamela P.
Submitted 07/03/19
I cannot say enough about how amazing Dr Rob and his staff are. Dr. Rob is extremely kind and very knowledgeable in his field.
Todd T.
Submitted 06/28/19
fast and efficient
Thomas V.
Submitted 06/27/19
A caring and knowledgeable dermatologist. Very dedicated professional that you can trust. Thanks Dr. Topham!
Ray M.
Submitted 06/19/19
Barry Topham is always warm, friendly, down to earth and a top notch MD. He always provides multiple services in one visit and has a wealth of experience and knowledge
Sue C.
Submitted 06/13/19
The OFFICE PEOPLE ARE VERY NICE. Dr Robert TOPHAM VERY INFORMATIVE, KIND, HELPFULLY. THE PROCEDURES HE HAD DONE ON ME MADE ME FEEL SO MUCH BETTER ABOUT MYSELF. WHEN I LEFT I HAD SO MORE MUCH SELF CONFIDENCE. I WOULD RECOMMEND DR TOPHAM 100%
Mike D.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr. Barry has taken care of my skin problems for many years! I appreciate his professional care and would recommend him highly to anyone.
Jared E.
Submitted 05/12/19
Very friendly and professional
Ginger P.
Submitted 05/10/19
Always on time and made to feel important