Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Holladay Dermatology & Aesthetics

Dermatology and Aesthetic Specialists located in Salt Lake City, Holladay, UT

9 total reviews

Holladay Dermatology & Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Holladay Dermatology & Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jerry C.
Submitted 02/05/19
My visit with Dr. Robert Topham was a very pleasant experience. He takes time with his patients and is very thorough in his examination, looking for other issues beyond what brought me in.
Christopher C.
Submitted 02/05/19
Very thorough, and good about explaining what he was seeing and what to look for.
Linda S.
Submitted 01/30/19
Professional and affordable. Great experience!
Sydney L.
Submitted 06/30/18
Very professional and quick!
Malakai P.
Submitted 06/25/18
The doctor was prompt and professional. He gave us multiple Treatment options. He was fast but thorough. I will definitely come back and would recommend him to friends and family.
Apryl P.
Submitted 03/10/18
Robert was very pleasant and down to earth. Knew right away what the issue was and made a treatment plan. Upfront and honest. This was my third opinion and he was the only Dr. who was upfront. I will not be going elsewhere.
Nancy385 M.
Submitted 02/16/18
Always a good experience. The doctor and staff are always professional
Hector C.
Submitted 01/08/18
Dr. Robert Topham provided the same great service that I experienced from day one. The new receptionist is a major improvement for the office overall. Thank you!
David M.
Submitted 12/09/17
Dr. Barry Topham has a very pleasant manner with patients and is very good at his Specialty.