Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Holladay Dermatology & Aesthetics

Dermatology and Aesthetic Specialists located in Salt Lake City, Holladay, UT

89 total reviews

Holladay Dermatology & Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Holladay Dermatology & Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tamara B.
Submitted 01/02/20
Dr. Topham recommended several products & medications to me that were all very reasonably priced (under $20 with our insurance) and more importantly I noticed a huge improvement in my skin within 24 hours of using the recommended products. Will definitely go back to Dr. Topham in the future if needed!
Caysee C.
Submitted 12/27/19
Very courteous staff, short wait. Dr. Topham was very attentive and listened well, and kept me informed during every step of the visit, along with the diagnosis. He explained everything thoroughly, and was very personable and considerate.
Dave A.
Submitted 12/19/19
Great !
Ruth L.
Submitted 12/15/19
Rob is always helpful, sympathetic, and takes care of business
Vicki R.
Submitted 12/13/19
Office personal is always helpful. And Dr. Topham is the best!
Julie H.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Topham is a knowledgeable provider and explains procedures. He takes the time to interact with his patients to understand their needs and concerns. He is also very considerate about time and expenses.
Darryl C.
Submitted 11/26/19
Professional and informative precise and amazing practitioner
Allison M.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Topham is awesome. He's very good at what he does and gave me lots of recommendations and helpful advice for better taking care of my skin. I'll definitely be back.
Rick M.
Submitted 11/15/19
I always have a good experience at Holladay Dermatology. Get your sun-damaged skin checked today. It could save your life.
Max D.
Submitted 11/09/19
It was really great.
Cindy H.
Submitted 11/07/19
He spends a lot of time with us and explains exactly what he is doing. I am a cash patient, so I have no reason not to let my experience be honest!
Kathie S.
Submitted 11/07/19
He always has the time to talk over all of your problems and explains how to manage or fix what problems you have I would always recommend him to my family and friends he’s awesome
Heidi H.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Topham is always very professional, does not over-prescribe, and is clearly a seasoned expert in his field. I am thankful he is my dermatologist!
Timothy J.
Submitted 11/03/19
Very personable man. Listened well and addressed my concerns.
RoquesAnn F.
Submitted 11/01/19
Robert is always engaging and concerned when I pop in.
Lance M.
Submitted 10/30/19
Very professional and friendly
Mckay C.
Submitted 10/22/19
Great experience. Barry was very understanding and helpful throughout the process.
Gabe T.
Submitted 10/21/19
Wonderful office staff, they called us when they had a cancellation to speed up our visit. Dr Topham is simply wonderful, and did an amazing job with my teenager, and their acne treatment plan. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Tawni L.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Topham is very good and proficient at what he does. I trust him fully with all my dermatologic needs.
Mike D.
Submitted 10/14/19
It’s always great to see Barry! He takes good care of all my skin needs. He is always fun to talk to, just a great guy.